top of page

Sun, Mar 13

|

YOGIC SPIRITUALITY & OUR DAILY ACTIVITY

YOGIC SPIRITUALITY & OUR DAILY ACTIVITY

Yogic spirituality is not limited to mere formal practices, it must be embraced as a way of life, where we learn to balance our Spiritual - Material - Home - Career - Relationships within the parameters of Karma and Dharma and beyond.

Registration is closed
See other events
YOGIC SPIRITUALITY & OUR DAILY ACTIVITY
YOGIC SPIRITUALITY & OUR DAILY ACTIVITY

Time & Location

Mar 13, 2022, 9:30 AM – 12:00 PM

YOGIC SPIRITUALITY & OUR DAILY ACTIVITY

About the Event

Ananda Rupam Shivo’ham, Shivo’ham

Join Yogini Shambhavi for this live webinar developing the deeper vision of a yogic lifestyle.

Mother Nature in all her movements manifests a greater cosmic reality for our inner unfolding of divinity.

Yogic spirituality means becoming conscious every moment, weaving the sacred  into our every experience to create deeper harmony, giving everything its appropriate sacred place and function.

So what is Yoga in the context of Your Daily Reality?

“A Yogi can do anything better than a non-yogi”- Sri Aurobindo

A Yogic vision provides an enduring aspiration for a higher ideal, living to connect to the whole of existence.

We cannot experience a single moment that does not have an impact upon ourselves and our environment. To become conscious of how we live does make a difference. Each one of us needs to consider what impact we wish to make.

Yoga is the essence of life. While we are always breathing, Pranayama is breathing yogically, with an awareness of our breath. While we are always thinking, meditation is yogic observation and transformation of the movements of the mind.

Learn to flow with the manifold rhythms of Nature in all that you are in your body, prana, senses, mind and inner Being.

SUNDAY MARCH 13TH: 9:30-12pm HST, 12:30-3pm PST, 1:30-4pm MST, 3:30-6pm EST

*PLEASE REMEMBER DAYLIGHT SAVINGS TIME CHANGE*

Tickets

  • YOGIC SPIRITUALITY

    $50.00

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page