Sun, Dec 06 | live Zoom

Soma In Yoga & Ayurveda with Dr. David Frawley

Soma is the energy of Ananda, peace, wellbeing and bliss on all levels of the universe and in the human being.
Registration is Closed
Soma In Yoga & Ayurveda  with Dr. David Frawley

Time & Location

Dec 06, 2020, 9:30 AM – 11:30 AM
live Zoom

About the Event

Soma In Yoga & Ayurveda  with Dr. David Frawley

Sunday, December 6th 9:30-11:30am (HST) 11:30am-1:30pm (PST), 2:30-4:30pm (EST), 7:30-9:30pm (UK)

Soma is the energy of Ananda, peace, wellbeing and bliss on all levels of the universe and in the human being. From the healing powers of plants, the healing prana, natural sensory impressions, mantra and contemplation in the mind, to devotion and the yogic state of Samadhi or deep absorption, unity consciousness, Soma can be found in many forms and energies, yet following the same laws and ways of manifestation.

We will explore the many layers of Soma in a practical way as Soma Ayurveda and Soma Yoga, from healing herbs to pranayama, mantra and meditation, for health, rejuvenation of body and mind, and connection with the universal forces of immortality.

All students will receive a copy of the lecture to download if you cannot make the Live session.

$55

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Soma
    $55
    $55
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event