top of page

Sat, Dec 02

|

WEBINAR

SHIVA THE SUPREME YOGI -A Special Webinar with Dr. David Frawley (Rishi Vamadeva Shastri)

A Special Webinar with Dr. David Frawley (Rishi Vamadeva Shastri)

Registration is closed
See other events
SHIVA THE SUPREME YOGI -A Special Webinar with Dr. David Frawley (Rishi Vamadeva Shastri)
SHIVA THE SUPREME YOGI -A Special Webinar with Dr. David Frawley (Rishi Vamadeva Shastri)

Time & Location

Dec 02, 2023, 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM

WEBINAR

About the Event

Shiva is Mahayogi-the great Yogi, Adi Yogi-the original Yoga Guru, Yogeshwara-the Lord of Yoga.  All Asanas derive from Shiva, All mantras starting with OM arise from Shiva's drum, Shiva is the supreme Prana, Shiva holds the deepest power of meditation and the highest Samadhi, Shiva is the supreme Light of Consciousness-Prakasha, the Self of all Paramatma.  We will explore Yoga of Shiva on all levels including prime Shiva mantras, pranayama and meditation practices, the philosophy of Shaivism and related Shakti practices, Shiva Ayurveda, and important forms of Shiva, notably Dakshinamurti

Dr. David Frawley (Vamadeva Shastri) is one of the most respected Vedic, Yoga and Ayurveda teachers today who has received the highest awards of the govt. of India (Padma Bhushan), and taught Yoga and Ayurveda worldwide for over forty years

Note his book Shiva: the Lord of Yoga.https://www.amazon.com/Shiva-Lord-Yoga-David-Frawley/dp/094067629X/

Class is held live zoom + recorded.  $75 You will be able to download the recording as well for future reference. 

Class is held Saturday December 2

10AM-12PM HST | 12PM-2PM PST | 1PM-3PM MST | 2PM-4PM CST | 3PM-5PM EST | 8PM-10PM GMT

Tickets

  • SHIVA

    $75.00

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page