top of page

Mon, Mar 29

|

Live online Zoom

We're honored & grateful to host LIGHTING THE SACRED FLAME OF THE DIYA IN VEDIC THOUGHT with Yogini Shambhavji

The ritual of lighting a Diya or Ghee Lamp awakens the flame of awareness deep within us.

Registration is Closed
See other events
We're honored & grateful to host LIGHTING THE SACRED FLAME OF THE DIYA IN VEDIC THOUGHT with Yogini Shambhavji
We're honored & grateful to host LIGHTING THE SACRED FLAME OF THE DIYA IN VEDIC THOUGHT with Yogini Shambhavji

Time & Location

Mar 29, 2021, 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM

Live online Zoom

About the Event

Join Yogini Shambhavi in an interactive webinar, ritualizing Life with the sacred Diya.

Agni as the Fire and Light energy of the Universe, is reflected within us as a ritual of lighting the Diya. The Ghee Lamp represents the Five Elements and unveils the fire of Universal Consciousness. Agni is the central fire element to all healing, purification, nurturing and enlightening way of life.The diya when lit emits an etheric sphere reflecting the universal divine grace.

Ritualizing our lives is deeply symbolic by lighting the sacred flame of awareness, a way of invoking our own inner nature.

This workshop will also be recorded if you cannot make the live session. March 29, 2021 (10am-12pm Hawaii Time)

(1pm-3pm PST) (4pm-6pm EST) (9pm-11pm GMT) (3am-5am UTC)

Tickets

  • Sacred Flame

    $45.00

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page