Sun, Jan 03 | Live zoom

Agni In Yoga & Ayurveda with Dr. David Frawley

Agni is the fire and light energy on all levels of the universe and the individual human being, embracing the Sun and the stars and the light behind the mind.
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Jan 03, 9:30 AM – 11:30 AM
Live zoom

About the Event

Agni In Yoga & Ayurveda  with Dr. David Frawley

Sunday, January 3rd: 9:30-11:30am (HST),11:30am-1:30pm (PST), 2:30-4:30pm (EST), 7:30-9:30pm (UK)

Agni is the fire and light energy on all levels of the universe and the individual human being, embracing the Sun and the stars and the light behind the mind. From the digestive fire to the pranic fire, the fire of seeing, fire of the mind and fire of Universal Consciousness, Agni is the key to all healing, purification, enlightenment and illumination. Yet few know how to access the higher Agnis within us.

We will explore the many layers of Agni in a practical manner as Agni Ayurveda and Agni Yoga, including how to balance our Agnis and unfold the higher Agnis within us on all levels of body, prana, senses, mind and inner Self.

$55 LIVE ZOOM + RECORDED

All students will receive a copy of the lecture to download if you cannot make the Live session.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Agni in Yoga
    $55
    $55
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event

Mailing Address PO Box 550 Waialua HI 96791

Open Space Yoga Hawaii 2021