Thu, Jan 28 | Live Zoom

SANKALPA SHAKTI: THE POWER OF SACRED INTENT with Yogini Shambhavji

Join Yogini Shambhavi in exploring the traditional role of Sankalpa in Yoga practice and Integral healing. Discover and follow your highest motivation in life to fulfill your deepest wishes. Learn how to develop your inmost aspiration to manifest your yogic potential.
Registration is Closed
SANKALPA SHAKTI: THE POWER OF SACRED INTENT with Yogini Shambhavji

Time & Location

Jan 28, 9:30 AM – 12:00 PM HST
Live Zoom

About the Event

SANKALPA SHAKTI: THE POWER OF SACRED INTENT with Yogini Shambhavji

THURSDAY, JANUARY 28TH 9:30-12pm (HST) 11:30-2pm(PST) 12:30-3pm (MST) 2:30-5pm (EST); 7:30-10pm (UK)

LIVE ZOOM + RECORDED

Join Yogini Shambhavi in exploring the traditional role of Sankalpa in Yoga practice and Integral healing. Discover and follow your highest motivation in life to fulfill your deepest wishes. Learn how to develop your inmost aspiration to manifest your yogic potential. Understand the role of sankalpa and motivation for all aspects of Yoga. It is not just a question of what you do, but how and why you do it. Your Yoga Sankalpa creates the focus and determination for your Yoga to become transformative. Satya Sankalpa is the beginning and end of Yoga.

$45, recording will also be sent to all students.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Sankalpa Shakti
    $45
    $45
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event